£0.00

Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £40

Become a Free member to unlock exclusive online prices Join Now

Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews

Al -garnsworthy -chocolatier

As a small company our primary focus is on pleasing our customers. This starts with the user experience of our website, through to the delivery of their orders and finally to the enjoyment of the products. If we fall short in any aspect of the customer experience, we like to think that we will try our very hardest to rectify any problems and hope that the reviews here showcase that we aim to exceed our customers expectations. We hope that you will enjoy some of our delicious chocolates soon.

 

Al Garnsworthy: Head Chocolatier

Reviews

5 star
447
4 star
35
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
4.9 out of 5 stars from 482 Reviews

Latest Best Review

Quick and easy ordering and delivery. Bunnies are smaller than I though they would be, but delicious (apparently) all the same. Solid ears ....yum!

 - 07 March 2017  -  Verified Purchase

Latest Worst Review

The chocolate was, as always, delicious, but there were some slight errors in the ordering process.

 - 10 November 2016  -  Verified Purchase
Al Garnsworthy Head Chocolatier Hi Neill,

Thank you for the feedback and I am sorry to hear of your troubles with the website.

We have recently launched a new website and have experienced some teething issues since it's relaunch. We are working hard to fix any errors. If you ever have any trouble in the future, please call us on 01963 824366 or please send us an email through the contact page of the website and we will always help.

Thank you.

Kind Regards

Al

Al Garnsworthy, Head Chocolatier

March 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars from 1 Review

Quick and easy ordering and delivery. Bunnies are smaller than I though they would be, but delicious (apparently) all the same. Solid ears ....yum!

 - 07 March 2017  -  Verified Purchase

February 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars from 10 Reviews

Excellent service, you always deliver!

 - 14 February 2017  -  Verified Purchase

What can say that I have not said already about this fantastic company.First class chocolatiers,Al and the team are superb at what they do.One if not the best chocolates around for me.Well done guys and girls for making this company great.

 - 14 February 2017  -  Verified Purchase

I have never been dissapointed with any purchase from the Chocolate Society over the last 12 years

 - 11 February 2017  -  Verified Purchase

Delivered, promptly as promised, before Valentine's Day.

 - 10 February 2017  -  Verified Purchase

Beautiful unique selection - Hubbie & I enjoyed a lot!

 - 10 February 2017  -  Verified Purchase

Very good

 - 09 February 2017  -  Verified Purchase

Excellent

 - 07 February 2017  -  Verified Purchase

great service, kept me in touch with delivery

 - 03 February 2017  -  Verified Purchase

January 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars from 5 Reviews

brilliant

 - 31 January 2017  -  Verified Purchase

excellent service and very tasty chocolates packaged very nicely as well would recommend

 - 31 January 2017  -  Verified Purchase

Amazing treats, well packaged, delivered super-fast and a very easy transaction.

 - 30 January 2017  -  Verified Purchase

I buy the dark chocolate honeycomb and can't tell you how delicious it is. Perfect balance of chocolate and too irresistible. Simply delicious.

 - 25 January 2017  -  Verified Purchase

November 2016

4.8 out of 5 stars from 4 Reviews

Fantastic but much too easy to buy for my waistime

 - 16 November 2016  -  Verified Purchase

Really quick delivery and gorgeous fresh chocolates!

 - 16 November 2016  -  Verified Purchase

excellent as allways

 - 11 November 2016  -  Verified Purchase

The chocolate was, as always, delicious, but there were some slight errors in the ordering process.

 - 10 November 2016  -  Verified Purchase
Al Garnsworthy Head Chocolatier Hi Neill,

Thank you for the feedback and I am sorry to hear of your troubles with the website.

We have recently launched a new website and have experienced some teething issues since it's relaunch. We are working hard to fix any errors. If you ever have any trouble in the future, please call us on 01963 824366 or please send us an email through the contact page of the website and we will always help.

Thank you.

Kind Regards

Al

Al Garnsworthy, Head Chocolatier

See More